Oesol International Typography Awards (OITA) 2023 features a prestigious panel of 18 esteemed jury members from 8 different countries, each renowned for their expertise and diverse specialties in the field of typography. We are deeply honored to have these accomplished professionals on board, as their participation will undoubtedly elevate the significance of our competition. Allow us to introduce our esteemed jury members, whose profiles can be found on our official website, where their remarkable contributions to
the world of typography are celebrated.

외솔 국제 타이포그래피 어워드(OITA)는 타이포그래피 분야의 전문성과 다양한 디자인 실험으로 유명한 8개국 18명의 저명한 심사위원으로 구성된
심사위원단을 모셨습니다. 뛰어난 전문가들이 심사위원로 모시게 되어 매우 영광이며, 이들의 참여는 의심할 여지없이 우리 대회의 중요성을 높여줄
것입니다. 타이포그래피 세계에 대한 그들의 놀라운 공헌을 기리는 공식 웹사이트에서 프로필을 확인할 수 있는 존경받는 심사위원단을 소개합니다.

The jury list here is ordered alphabetically based on the names.

Anna Kłos
WIT & Retroavangarda Gallery
April Greiman
Transmedia Designer & Artist
Made in Space
Boris Kochan
Kochan & Partner
Byung-in Kang
Sultong Calligraphy Institute
Chang Sik Kim
San José State University
Hans Dieter Reichert
Professor and Art Director
University of Westminster
István Ferenc Horkay
Graphic Artist & Designer
AGI member
Jee-Hyun Kim
Hansung University
Joo-sung Kim
Myungji College
Keizo Matsui
Osaka National University of Fine Arts
Ki-heun Shur
Former Professor and Creative Director
Gacheon University
Michael Renner
Professor & Designer
Basel Academy of Art & Design FHNW
Paul Geum Ho Seok
Chairman and President
Sandoll Inc.
Renato Tagli
Visual Designer & Art Director
Studio di Progettazione Grafica
Sabina Oberholzer
Art Director
Studio di Progettazione Grafica
Sang-soo Ahn
PaTI (Paju Typography Institute)
Stanley Wong
Artist and Creative Director
84000 communications ltd.
Sung-jae Song
Former Professor
Hoseo University
your work
Exhibition: Ulsan Culture & Arts Center
Ulsan, South Korea
Submission Deadline
September 9, 2023